top of page
Picutre 1.jpg

Unsere Zimmer

Dachsuite

Diese neu renovierte Dachsuite bietet alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Zermatt benötigen. Es verfügt über ein großes Bett, einen gemütlichen Wohnbereich und einen herrlichen Blick auf das Matterhorn. Ein Highlight der Suite ist der Whirlpool im Badezimmer. Diese Suite ist perfekt für 2-4 Personen. (41 m²)

Zimmer Details:

Belegung

Bett

Extra Bett

Badezimmer

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balkon

Matterhorn Sicht

1-4 Pers.

Kingsize

Sofabett

Whirlbadewanne

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Nein

Ja

Junior-Suite

Diese neu renovierte Junior Suite bietet alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Zermatt benötigen. Es verfügt über ein großes Bett, einen komfortablen Wohnbereich und einen großen Balkon. Das Badezimmer hat eine große Regendusche, die perfekt für 2 Personen ist. Diese Suite ist perfekt für 2-4 Personen. (30 m²)

1-4 Pers.

Kingsize

 Zwei separate Sofabetten

Regendusche

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja/Nein

Zimmer Details:

Belegung

Bett

Extra Bett

Badezimmer

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balkon

Matterhorn Sicht

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Neu renoviertes Zimmer mit einem großen Bett, das perfekt für 2 Personen geeignet ist. Das Zimmer verfügt über einen Balkon mit wunderschönem Bergblick, ein Badezimmer mit Regendusche und alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Zermatt benötigen. (23 m²)

Zimmer Details:

Belegung

Bett

Extra Bett

Badezimmer

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balkon

Matterhorn Sicht

1-2 Pers.

Zwei separate Betten

 Nein

Regendusche

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja/Nein

Doppelzimmer Superior

Schönes Zimmer mit einem großen Bett, das perfekt für 2 Personen ist. Das Zimmer hat einen Balkon mit schöner Bergsicht, ein Badezimmer mit Whirlpool und alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Zermatt brauchen. (20 m²)

1-2 Pers.

Zwei separate Betten

 Ja/Nein

Whirlbadewanne

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja/Nein

Ja/Nein

Zimmer Details:

Belegung

Bett

Extra Bett

Badezimmer

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balkon

Matterhorn Sicht

Einzelzimmer

Neu renoviertes Zimmer mit einer Bettgröße von 160 x 200 cm, ideal für 1-2 Personen. Das Zimmer hat einen Balkon mit schöner Bergsicht, ein Badezimmer mit Regendusche und alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Zermatt brauchen. (18 m²)

1-2 Pers.

Queensize

 Nein

Regendusche

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja

Ja/Nein

Zimmer Details:

Belegung

Bett

Extra Bett

Badezimmer

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balkon

Matterhorn Sicht

bottom of page

top of page
Picutre 1.jpg

Our Rooms

Roof Suite

This newly renovated Roof Suite has everything you need for a relaxing vacation in Zermatt. It comes with a king size bed, a comfortable living area and with a beautiful view of the Matterhorn. One highlight of the Suite is the Whirlpool in the bathroom. This Suite is perfect for 2-4 people. (41 m²)

ROOM DETAILS:

Occupancy1-4 Pers.

BedKingsize

Extra bed

Bathroom

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balcony

Matterhorn View

1-4 Pers.

Kingsize

Sofa bed

Whirlpool Bathtub

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Junior Suite

This newly renovated Junior Suite has everything you need for a relaxing vacation in Zermatt. It comes with a big bed, a comfortable living area and a big balcony. The bathroom has a big rain shower, which is perfect for 2 people. This Suite is perfect for 2-4 people. (30 m²)

1-4 Pers.

Kingsize

 Two separate sofa beds

Rain Shower

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes/No

ROOM DETAILS:

Occupancy

Bed

Extra bed

Bathroom

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balcony

Matterhorn View

Double Room Deluxe

Newly renovated room with a big bed which is perfect for 2 people. The room has a balcony with a beautiful Mountain View, a bathroom with rain shower and everything you need for a relaxing vacation in Zermatt. (23 m²)

ROOM DETAILS:

Occupancy

Bed

Extra bed

Bathroom

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balcony

Matterhorn View

1-2 Pers.

Two separate beds

 No

Rain Shower

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes/No

Double Room Superior

Beautiful room with a big bed which is perfect for 2 people. The room has a balcony with a beautiful Mountain View, a bathroom with whirlpool and everything you need for a relaxing vacation in Zermatt. (20 m²)

1-2 Pers.

Two separate beds

 Yes/No

Whirlpool Bathtub

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes/No

Yes/No

ROOM DETAILS:

Occupancy

Bed

Extra bed

Bathroom

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balcony

Matterhorn View

Single Room Superior

Newly renovated room with a bed size of 160x200cm which is perfect for 1-2 people. The room has a balcony with a beautiful mountain view, a bathroom with rain shower and everything you need for a relaxing vacation in Zermatt. (18 m²)

1-2 Pers.

Queensize

 No

Rain Shower

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes/No

ROOM DETAILS:

Occupancy

Bed

Extra bed

Bathroom

WiFi

TV

Minibar

Safe

Balcony

Matterhorn View

bottom of page